The Blair Adams Series is an exciting three book series with the main character, Blair Adams, struggling to continue after her husband was killed by a sniper in Iraq. Her life is turned upside down when the FBI and a group of terrorists try to find an item her husband mailed her before his death. The books read like an action movie and have you on the edge of your seat as she is sent spinning into the world of espionage.

This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or add another page.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s