Utica, Old Mill Art Show

Thank you to all those that visited me at the Art Show last weekend in Utica, Michigan.  I autographed over 30 books for fans and distributed close to 100 cards for those interested in ordering an ebook version.  The ebook version, either Kindle or I Pad is a great buy at $3.99 for each of the three novels in the series.

I am scheduled to appear at the Shelby Art Fair on August 11th and 12th next month and will be doing a local book club in early September.  This is a group of twelve fans that are currently ordering and will read at least the first book in the series before I visit.  If your book club is interested please contact me and I will see if I can work it into my schedule.

During the Utica Art Fair, many fans mentioned that they read the nice article that appeared in many local newspapers including the Advisor in Fraser, Clinton Township, Macomb and the Source that includes Shelby and Utica.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

