Writing the 4th Book in the Blair Adams Series

I am starting the 4th book in the Blair Adams Series.  This novel will take the team of Agents Adams and Booth to investigate events that took place in Suwon, South Korea.  They are being compromised in the investigation by a rogue CIA Agent that operates in both the Asian Rim: as well as, on the West Coast.

I have a contact in South Korea that is doing the location study for me so that my geography is accurate.  This is something I make sure is exact for every novel that I write.  I feel as an Author we need to make sure streets and businesses are as we tell our readers.

Leave a comment

July 22, 2012 · 2:33 pm

Leave a Reply

